PTO Officers

CVHS PTO Executive Board, June 2021 – May 2022

SLIDE SHOW of ELECTED CANDIDATES

President: Susan Hawes (president@cvhspto.org)

Immediate Past President: Nisha Pontes (past.president@cvhspto.org)

1st VP of Fundraising and Development: Joya Shukla (fundraising@cvhspto.org)

2nd VP of Communications and Information Technology: Maria C. Calzada (communications@cvhspto.org)

3rd VP of Volunteers and Membership: Georgi Silverman (volunteers@cvhspto.org)

4th VP of Programs and Special Events: Jaymie Turner (specialevents@cvhspto.org)

Treasurer: Mala Gupta (treasurer@cvhspto.org)

Secretary: Aparna Jotwani (secretary@cvhspto.org)

Parliamentarian: Michelle Ferrell (parliamentarian@cvhspto.org)


THANK YOU TO OUR AMAZING FACULTY FOR 2021-2022!!!

Teacher Rep: Cindy L. Schulze (cynthia.schulze@houstonisd.org)

Principal (Ex Officio): Ramon Moss (RMOSS@houstonisd.org)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.