PTO Officers

CVHS PTO Executive Board, June 2020 – May 2021

President: Susan Hawes (president@cvhspto.org)
 
Immediate Past President: Nisha Pontes (past.president@cvhspto.org)
 
1st VP of Fundraising and Development: Currently open 
 
2nd VP of Communications and Information Technology: Maria C. Calzada (communications@cvhspto.org)
 
3rd VP of Volunteers and Membership: Georgi Silverman(volunteers@cvhspto.org)
 
4th VP of Programs and Special Events: Currently open 
 
Secretary: Angela Beaudreaux (secretary@cvhspto.org)
 
Treasurer: Helen Ghozali (treasurer@cvhspto.org)
 
Parliamentarian: Michelle Ferrell (parliamentarian@cvhspto.org)
 
Teacher Rep: Heather Hill (hhill4@houstonisd.org)
 
Principal (Ex Officio): Ramon Moss (RMOSS@houstonisd.org)

Welcome Our New CVHS PTO Executive Board, June 2021 – May 2022

SLIDE SHOW of ELECTED CANDIDATES

President: Susan Hawes

1st VP of Fundraising and Development: Joya Shukla

2nd VP of Communications and Information Technology: Maria C. Calzada

3rd VP of Volunteers and Membership: Georgi Silverman

4th VP of Programs and Special Events: Jaymie Turner

Treasurer: Mala Gupta

Secretary: Aparna Jotwani

Parliamentarian: Michelle Ferrell


THANK YOU TO OUR AMAZING FACULTY FOR 2021-2022!!!

Teacher Rep: Cindy L. Schulze

Principal (Ex Officio): Ramon Moss

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.