PTO Officers

PTO Executive Board June 2019- May 2020

President: Nisha Lobo (president@cvhspto.org)

Immediate Past President: Michelle Maislin (past.president@cvhspto.org)

1st VP Fundraising: Susan Hawes (fundraising@cvhspto.org)

2nd VP Membership and Communications: Rene Chapman Wood (communications@cvhspto.org)

3rd VP Volunteers and Special Events: Rachana Palacharla (specialevents@cvhspto.org)

Secretary: Angela Boudreaux (secretary@cvhspto.org)

Treasurer: Ekaterine Khmaladze (treasurer@cvhspto.org)

Parliamentarian: Helen Ghozali

Teacher Rep: Heather Hill

Principal (Ex Officio): Ramon Moss