PTO Officers

PTO Executive Board June 2020 – May 2021

President: Susan Hawes (president@cvhspto.org)

Immediate Past President: Nisha Pontes (past.president@cvhspto.org)

1st VP Fundraising: Currently open (fundraising@cvhspto.org)

2nd VP Membership and Communications: Maria Castro Calzada (communications@cvhspto.org)

3rd VP Volunteers and Special Events: Georgi Silverman (specialevents@cvhspto.org)

Secretary: Angela Beaudreaux (secretary@cvhspto.org)

Treasurer: Helen Ghozali (treasurer@cvhspto.org)

Parliamentarian: Michelle Ferrell

Teacher Rep: Heather Hill

Principal (Ex Officio): Ramon Moss