PTO Officers

PTO Executive Board June 2018- May 2019

President: Michelle Maislin (president@cvhspto.org)

Immediate Past President: Laura Powers (past.president@cvhspto.org)

1st VP Fundraising: Jacqueline Keus (fundraising@cvhspto.org)

2nd VP Membership and Communications: Nisha Lobo (communications@cvhspto.org)

3rd VP Volunteers and Special Events: Rachana Palacharla (specialevents@cvhspto.org)

Secretary: Reva Mohapatra (secretary@cvhspto.org)

Treasurer: Ekaterine Khmaladze (treasurer@cvhspto.org)

Parliamentarian: Tonya Knauth

Teacher Rep: Heather Hill

Principal (Ex Officio): Ramon Moss